Logo

How do I delete a workout?

This tutorial will demonstrate how to delete a workout from the Exercise.com website.

Step 1: From your dashboard, click on the Clients tab then find the "Journal" icon to see your workout results.

 Step 2: Once in your journal, select the date of the workout you want to delete by using the Date arrows or the Calendar option.

 Step 3: Then choose which workout for you wish to delete and click the "Delete Workout" link.

Step 4: Click the "Ok" button on the popup box to confirm your deleted workout.

 If you still cannot delete a workout in the web site, send us an email through our contact form and notify us of the issue!