Logo

How do I save a workout as a favorite to log again later?

If you have a workout that you do often, you may want to consider saving the workout as a "Favorite Workout." This will make logging the workout easier and even faster. Here's how to save your workout as a "favorite":

First, begin to log the workout as usual. Before you submit your logged workout, check the box labeled "Add This Workout to Favorite Workouts" on the left side of the "Log Workout" button.

Then that workout will be saved as a favorite. The next time you want to log that workout, simply choose "Favorite Workout" during the logging process.

A list of your favorite workouts will appear, and you can select one to log.