Logo

How do I cancel my group membership?

If you wish to cancel one or more of your group memberships, you may do so at any time.

Canceling from the Group's Page

To cancel your group membership, first navigate to My Groups from the "My Stuff" menu of your Dashboard. Then locate the group that you wish to cancel your subscription to and click on the group's profile photo.

Next, click on the "Leave Group (sorry to see you go!)" link below the group's profile picture. This link will prompt you to confirm your desire to cancel the group membership.

After clicking the link, you will be prompted once more to confirm ("Yes, cancel my membership immediately" link) or reject ("No, I want to stay!" button) your decision to cancel your group membership. Once you confirm the cancellation, it will take effect immediately.

NOTE: Once you cancel your monthly subscription, any training plans within the group will be removed from your account.

Canceling from the Account Page

From the Dashboard, click on the "Me" tab. Then, from My Stuff, click on "Billing Information." Look for "Active Subscriptions" and locate the group training plan from which you wish to unsubscribe. To the right that group training plan, click on the "cancel" link. 

A pop-up message will then appear asking you to confirm the cancellation. Click the "OK" button.

If you wish to cancel all of your subscriptions, you can cancel all of them at one time. Navigate to the "Billing Information" tab (as explained above) and look for the "Account Cancellation" section. Click the "Please cancel ALL subscriptions" link to remove yourself from all subscriptions.

Then a pop-up message will appear asking you to confirm your desire to cancel ALL subscriptions (memberships). Click the "OK" button.

Once you click "OK," the cancellation of all of your subscriptions will be effective immediately. 

If you need further assistance or have any questions about your subscriptions, please contact us at any time