At some point, you may no longer need to continue your individual training. When this time comes, you can cancel your individual training membership by following these few steps seen below:
From your Dashboard, navigate to the "Billing Information" section by clicking this link or by following the 1-2-3 steps demonstrated in the picture below:
The 4th step (see above) instructs you on how to cancel your membership. After clicking the link, you will be prompted once more to confirm ("OK") or reject ("Cancel") your decision to cancel your individual training membership.
NOTE: Once you cancel your monthly subscription, any training plans assigned to you by your trainer will be removed from your account.