Logo

How do I delete my account?

At some point, you may no longer need to continue your individual training. When this time comes, you can cancel your individual training membership by following some next few steps.

Once you have an unsubscribed account (Free membership), please follow the instructions from this point on:

From your Dashboard, navigate to the "Billing Information" section by clicking this link or by following the 1-2-3 steps demonstrated in the picture below:

The 4th step (see above) instructs you on how to delete your account. After clicking the link, you will be prompted once more to confirm ("OK") or reject ("Cancel") your decision to delete your Exercise.com.

NOTE: Once confirmed, your Exercise.com account will be deleted. You will no longer have access to your Exercise.com, including all the one-time paid for plans.

We are sad to see you go - you will receive an email from Exercise.com confirm your account has been deleted. After deleting your account, you will see the Exercise.com home screen depicted below:

Feel free to reach out to us by using the helpful contact form and notify us of any issue!