Logo

How do I edit a workout plan that has already been published?

To edit a custom workout that you already published, start from the "Me" tab of your Dashboard. Then scroll down to "My Created Workout Plans."

From the group of created workout plans, locate the plan that you wish to edit. Roll your cursor over the workout plan and, when the "edit" link appears, click on it. You will be redirected to the Workout Plan Creator.

In the Workout Plan Creator, use the "settings" and "Workout Days" options in the upper right corner of the page to the edit plan details. 

Or click on a workout day to edit the workout plan's exercises and any details related to those, such as sets and reps.

As you edit the workout plan, your changes will be saved automatically. After you make your final edits, click "publish" in the upper right corner of the page to make your changes live.