To delete an exercise from the workout logger in the Exercise.com app, begin by logging a workout as you usually would. Click here for instructions on how to log a workout in our app.

After selecting "Log!" from your Dashboard, choose a workout plan and time from the list. Then tap "Done."

From the workout logger, tap the edit icon near the bottom of the screen.

delete icon will appear next to each exercise in the workout logger. Tap the delete icon next to the exercise that you wish to remove from the workout.

Once you tap the icon, click "Delete" to confirm that you want to remove the exercise from that workout.

After you confirm the delete, the exercise will be removed from the workout logger. When you have finished deleting any unnecessary exercises, enter the details of your workout into the workout logger. Then tap "Log!" to record your workout.