Got an exercise that is no longer relevant? Now you can archive outdated exercises to clean up your current exercises list without impacting your old workout plans*.

 

*Any archived exercise that is in a workout plan will still appear to your users. However, you will not be able to add any archived exercises to new plans.

If you need more instruction than the GIF, please follow the step-by-step guide below. 

Step 1: From the Trainer Dashboard, go to your "Exercises" tab.

Step 2: Choose a current exercise from the My Exercises list to archive.

Step 3: Scroll down to the bottom of the page and checkmark box to the left of the "Archive Exercises?"

 Make sure you click the "Save" button to update your changes.

Step 4: Review your Archived exercises by clicking the "Archived Exercises" button on the bottom right.

Step 5: To unarchive an exercise, simply uncheck the box next to the "Archive Exercises?"

Text and save changes. Your archived exercise will return to the current exercise list.

*Any archived exercise that is in a workout plan will still appear to your users. However, you will not be able to add any archived exercises to new plans.