Here's how to cancel a Client’s subscription but keep them as a Client in the system, starting from the "Clients" tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below.

 

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: From the "Clients" tab, click the name of the client you want to update.

 

Step 2: Select "Payment Details" from the left sidebar.

 

Step 3: Click the "Cancel" link for the client's current subscription(s) that you want to cancel.

 

Step 5: Choose to “Cancel Billing Only” and confirm your selection. 

 

Now that you know how to cancel a Client’s subscription without removing them from your system, you can ensure future training opportunities with that Client!