Here's how to delete a group, starting from the "Groups" tab of your Dashboard. Step-by-step instructions are below.

 

Step-by-Step Guide:

Step 1: Click to open the “Groups” tab.

  

Step 2: Click the “Trash” icon to delete your desired group.

 

Step 4: Click “OK” to confirm group deletion.

 

You can now delete a group in just a few easy steps to keep your group library organized.