If you want to completely delete your account, you can do that once all of your subscriptions are cancelled.
Please make sure all subscriptions are cancelled before deleting your account!
Once your subscriptions are cancelled, please follow the steps below:
1. Use the top right menu to open Billing Information.
After logging in, click your profile image in the top right corner of the website, then click "Billing Information".
2. Click the "Please delete my account" link under "Account Cancellation".
NOTE: You will not see this link if you have an active subscription.
3. Confirm your deletion request.
NOTE: Once confirmed, your Exercise.com account will be deleted. You will no longer have access to your account, including any purchases.
If you have any additional questions, please send us an email via the contact form!