Even if you've already published a custom workout plan, you can still edit it later on.

Step-by-Step Guide:

1. Open the "My Stuff" tab of your Dashboard.

To edit a custom workout that you already published, start from the "My Stuff" tab of your Dashboard.

 

2. Under "My Available Workout Plans", hover over the plan you want to edit, and click the "Edit" button.

 

You will be redirected to the Workout Plan Creator.

3.Update your plan.

In the Workout Plan Creator, use the "settings" and "Workout Days" options in the upper right corner of the page to the edit plan details. 

 

Or click on a workout day to edit the workout plan's exercises and any details related to those, such as sets and reps.

 

4. Re-publish your plan once you're done.

As you edit the workout plan, your changes will be saved automatically. After you make your final edits, click "publish" in the upper right corner of the page to make your changes live.