You can stop a client following one of your workout plans using the "Manage" link on the "Clients" tab of the Trainer Dashboard:

From the Manage Client view, click the "Stop" link: 

Clicking the "Stop" link will put an end to your client's scheduled workouts, and they will no longer be following the workout plan.