If you decide to leave your subscription-based group, please note that unfollowing the workout plan is not the same as unsubscribing. If you have multiple group subscriptions, we recommend using the Billing Information page on the web app to manage your subscription preferences.

The following guide will instruct you in canceling one group subscription:

Step-by-Step Instructions:

Step 1: Tap the top left menu icon to open the Dashboard

From the Dashboard of the Exercise.com app, tap the menu icon (three horizontal lines) near the top of the screen.

 

Step 2: Select the "Groups" option.

Then in the Navigation menu, tap the "Groups" option. In the "Groups" screen, you can view all the groups that you are currently subscribed to. 

 

Step 3: Select the group you want to cancel.

Then navigate to the subscription-based group that you wish to leave by clicking on the arrow next to the group's name.

 

Step 4: Scroll to the bottom of the group page and tap the cancellation link.

Confirm your intent to unsubscribe, as well as your understanding that all content will be restricted after unsubscribing from the group.

 

If you have any questions, please send us an email!