You'll see options to publish a plan to a group when you go to publish a workout plan in the creator, or if you edit the plan's publish settings from the Dashboard: Plans tab.

Step-by-Step instructions:

Step 1A: If publishing from the creator, click the "Publish" button in the top right corner of the page.

The button will show as "Published" if the plan has already been published.

 

Step 1B: If editing a plan's publish settings from the Dashboard: Plans tab, click the "Edit Publish Settings" icon.

 

Step 2: Click the "Add to Groups" tab on the publish settings menu.

 

Step 3: Select the group to publish the plan to.

 

Step 4 (OPTIONAL): Designate the release schedule for the plan to be available to group members.

You can choose to release the plan to members after they have been in the group for a set number of weeks, or you can release the plan on a specific date.

 

Step 5: Confirm your settings by publishing the plan.